3 min read

Propoze got a new, improved version

Propoze got a new, improved version

As Propoze is a product in its early stages, we are committed to searching for improvements and making the best of it. In all of that, your feedback is of great importance.

Form validation improvements

We improved the form validation system, and you will get a warning message if the required field is empty. Let's see what happens if you, for example, forgot to choose a currency and want to save the draft.

Example of a warning message in Propoze
Example of a warning message

The message will disappear once you enter or choose the content, making you sure to have all the necessary information filled out.

Delete confirmation modals

To prevent situations where you accidentally delete the content, we made a confirmation modal. This allows you to confirm or cancel the deleting action.

If you want to delete your service/client/unit, you will see this:

Delete confirmation modal in Propoze
Delete confirmation modal 

Similar to this, if you want to delete a section (service, heading, or rich text) from a proposal builder, you will get this:

Delete confirmation modal in Propoze
Delete confirmation modal 

Security and data tracking improvement

In addition to our Privacy Policy and GDPR, you can opt out of tracking your behavior data. In, other words you can click on "I decline" in our Cookie consent message, and we won't track any of your data.

Cookie consent message in Propoze
Cookie consent message 

As another improvement, we added a content security policy to ensure that your private data is completely safe while using our app.

Currency localization

We have covered all existing currencies in our Propoze currency selector, and now we have added their localization. For example, if you choose euro it will display with its symbol (€) on the proposal.

Currency localization in Propoze
Currency localization

Delete account possibility

We added a possibility to delete the Propoze account, and you can find this option in your account settings. As for every deleting action, you will get a confirmation modal to confirm or cancel the action.

Delete account in Propoze
Delete account

NOTE - this action is irreversible, and if you choose to delete your account, you won't be able to restore it.

And a bit more polishing actions like:

  • Styling updates and improved user experience for mobile devices
  • Fixed flashing bugs on public proposal pages

What do you think of these improvements? We are waiting on your feedback and ideas! :)


If you have any questions or need support, feel free to contact us at support@propoze.app and we'll get to you in no time!

You might also like

What's improved for v.1.11.2 of the Propoze app?
1.9. 2021 2 min read
Changelog

What's improved for v.1.11.2 of the Propoze app?

What's new in the Propoze app?
11.8. 2021 1 min read
Changelog

What's new in the Propoze app?